HOME BIO HISTORY DISCOGRAPHY/MERCHANDISE CHOPS HORNS MEDIA CORPORATE EVENTS CONTACT
 
Social Media Links
 
Mailing List
Please submit your e-mail address
below to be included on our e-mail list.
To send us your complete contact info
please click here to access our
contact form.
 
 
 
LMT Connection




spacer
YouTube Please press pause on the music player at the top of the page before watching the videos.












 
 
Click here!
spacer
PHOTO GALLERY
Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here
Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here
Click Here Click Here Click Here Click Here
Upcoming Shows

Wed Aug 3 Orbit Room Toronto
spacer
Thurs Aug 4 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
spacer
Fri Aug 5 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11
spacer
Sat Aug 6 PRIVATE Mississauga
spacer
Sun  Aug 7 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM
spacer
Wed Aug 10 Orbit Room Toronto
spacer
Thurs Aug 11 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
spacer
Fri  Aug 12 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11
spacer
Sat Aug 13 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
spacer
Sun Aug 14 PRIVATE St. Catharines
spacer
Wed Aug 17 Orbit Room Toronto
spacer
Thurs Aug 18 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
spacer
Fri Aug 19 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11
spacer
Sat  Aug 20 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11
spacer
Sun Aug 21 Lazy Lizard 2-5PM St. Catharines
spacer
Sun Aug 21 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM
spacer
Tue Aug 23 CNE Toronto 3-6PM
spacer
Wed Aug 24 CNE Toronto 3-6PM
spacer
Wed Aug 24 Orbit Room Toronto
spacer
Thurs Aug 25 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
spacer
Fri Aug 26 PRIVATE Toronto
spacer
Sat Aug 27 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
spacer
Sun Aug 28 Lazy Lizard 2-5PM St. Catharines
spacer
Sun Aug 29 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM
spacer
Wed Aug 31 Orbit Room Toronto 

Impression Records
 
YouTube MySpace Facebook Numubu twitter Sonic Bids YouTube MySpace Facebook Numubu twitter Sonic Bids