Tour Schedule

Wed Nov 2 Orbit Room Toronto
Thurs Nov 3 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
Fri Nov 4 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11
Sat Nov 5 PRIVATE Toronto
Wed Nov 9 Orbit Room Toronto
Thurs Nov 10 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
Fri Nov 11 Jordan House 9-12
Sat Nov 12 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Wed Nov 16 Orbit Room w Dave Rave and the Punkadelics Toronto
Thurs Nov 17 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
Fri Nov 18 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11
Sat Nov 19 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Wed Nov 23 Orbit Room w Dave Rave and the Punkadelics Toronto
Thurs Nov 24 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30-12:30
Fri Nov 25 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sat Nov 26 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Wed Nov 30 Orbit Room w Dave Rave and the Punkadelics Toronto