Band Image

Celebrating 30 Years of Funk Around the World!

LMT CONNECTION are true masters of their craft. They’ve been together for 30 years, recorded six albums, played over 6500 shows including 13 tours of Europe (2003-2018) and 6 tours of China (2013-2018). When at home in Canada they’ve remarkably held a 21 year residency at the legendary Orbit Room in Toronto on Wednesday nights.

tour

Wed Aug 7  Orbit Room  Toronto 10:00PM
Thurs Aug 8 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM    
Fri Aug 9 PRIVATE Brantford
Sat Aug 10 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Aug 11 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Mon Aug 12 Spyce Lounge Niagara Falls 7-11PM   
Thurs Aug 15 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM    
Fri Aug 16 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sat Aug 17 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Aug 18 Lazy Lizard 2-5PM
Sun Aug 18 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM    
Mon Aug 19  Mick & Angelos Niagara Falls 8PM   
Wed Aug 21  Orbit Room  Toronto 10:30PM
Thurs Aug 22 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM    
Fri Aug 23 CNE Toronto 3-6PM
Sat Aug 24 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Aug 25 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Mon Aug 26 Spyce Lounge Niagara Falls 8PM     
Fri Aug 30 KV Music Fest  Rothesay NB
Sat Aug 31 PRIVATE Niagara

audio

Click play below and choose from the available tracks.