Band Image

Celebrating 30 Years of Funk Around the World!

LMT CONNECTION are true masters of their craft. They’ve been together for 30 years, recorded six albums, played over 6500 shows including 13 tours of Europe (2003-2018) and 6 tours of China (2013-2018). When at home in Canada they’ve remarkably held a 21 year residency at the legendary Orbit Room in Toronto on Wednesday nights.

tour

Thurs Mar 28 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p
Sat Mar 30 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Mar 31 West End Social Oakville 4-8p
Wed Apr 3  Orbit Room Toronto  10PM  
Thurs Apr 4 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p 
Fri Apr 5 My Place Fonthill 10-1:30PM  
Sat Apr 6 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11P
Sun Apr 7 West End Social Oakville 4-8PM
Wed Apr 10 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Thurs Apr 11 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p 
Fri Apr 12 Chip n Charlies Niagara Falls 9-1PM
Sat Apr 13 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Apr 14 West End Social Oakville 4-8PM
Wed Apr 17  Orbit Room Toronto  10PM  
Thurs Apr 18 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p
Fri Apr 19 Spyce Lounge Niagara Falls 9-1 
Sat Apr 20 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Apr 21 West End Social Oakville 4-8PM
Thurs Apr 25 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p
Sat Apr 27 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Apr 28 West End Social Oakville 4-8PM

audio

Click play below and choose from the available tracks.