Band Image

Celebrating 30 Years of Funk Around the World!

LMT CONNECTION are true masters of their craft. They’ve been together for 30 years, recorded six albums, played over 6500 shows including 13 tours of Europe (2003-2018) and 6 tours of China (2013-2018). When at home in Canada they’ve remarkably held a 21 year residency at the legendary Orbit Room in Toronto on Wednesday nights.

tour

HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Wed Jan 1 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM    
Thurs Jan 2 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p
Fri Jan 3  Mick and Angelos Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sat Jan 4 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM  
Wed Jan 8 Orbit Room Toronto  10:30PM  
Thurs Jan 9 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p 
Fri Jan 10 Jordan Winefest Jordan 8PM
Sat Jan 11 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Tue Jan 14 PRIVATE Corona Del Mar California
Thurs Jan 16-19 NAMM Anaheim California 
Fri Jan 17 Boathouse Collective Costa Mesa California
Sat Jan 18 Boathouse Collective Costa Mesa California  
Wed Jan 22 Orbit Room Toronto  10:30PM  
Fri Jan 24 Chip n Charlies Niagara Falls 9-1PM

audio

Click play below and choose from the available tracks.