Band Image

Celebrating 30 Years of Funk Around the World!

LMT CONNECTION are true masters of their craft. They’ve been together for 30 years, recorded six albums, played over 6500 shows including 13 tours of Europe (2003-2018) and 6 tours of China (2013-2018). When at home in Canada they’ve remarkably held a 21 year residency at the legendary Orbit Room in Toronto on Wednesday nights.

tour

Fri Feb 1 Polish Cultural Centre Mississauga 8p
Sat Feb 2 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Thurs Feb 7 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p
Fri Feb 8 Chip n Charlies Niagara Falls 10-1:30
Sat Feb 9 PRIVATE Toronto
Wed Feb 13 Orbit Room Toronto 10PM
Thurs Feb 14 Seneca Casino Niagara Falls NY 5-9p
Sat Feb 16 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Sun Feb 17 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM
Wed Feb 20 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 6:30-10PM
Thurs Feb 21 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p
Sat Feb 23 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM
Wed Feb 27 Orbit Room Toronto 10PM
Thurs Feb 28 DOC MAGILLIGANS Niagara Falls 8:30p
Fri Mar 1 Montys St. Catharines 9p
Sat Mar 2 Copa Cabana Niagara Falls 7-11PM

audio

Click play below and choose from the available tracks.